Hellertown Students Named to NCC Deans' List

The following students have been named to the Deans’ List for the spring semester at Northampton Community College. The honor is reserved for students who achieved a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale.

Jordan Adams

Angelique Antonelli

Joseph Antonelli

David Blair

Traci Braun

Katlyn Burns

Elizabeth Conte

Forrest Cummings

Ashley Eckert

Alison Erdman

Jamie Gunshore

Casondra Heckman

Cynthia Heil

Allison Hutterer

Eric Jones

Carl Kerstetter

Valerie Kinker

Samuel Konstantinov

Jennifer Korpics

Kyle Lascelle

Richard Litten

Kimberly Margolis

Danielle Martin

Marshall Martin

Alexander Miller

Megan Miller

Sonia Mirza

Nicole Obertubbesing

Mark Palladino

Amber Petchonka

Cynthia Rossi

Calvin Sears

Tricia Smay

Shayna Snyder

James Sparkman

Claire Surovi

DKyla Szemenyei

Christopher Szilagyi

Jodi Thompson

Alyssa Villegas

Megan Willemet

Harold Wisner

Fawn Wolfe

Frances Wolfson

-Information courtesy of Northampton Community College


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »